404 West 2nd Street, The Dalles, Oregon 97058 · 541.296.2231 · info@thedalleschamber.com · Office Hours Monday - Friday 9am to 4:30pm

Chamber Board Of Directors

The Dalles Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

Business and Civic leaders helping to steer the community and promote business opportunities, expansion and activities in The Dalles and surrounding communities.

Nan Wimmers

Nan Wimmers

Nan Wimmers Chairman 
Columbia Gorge Real Estate
thedallesrealty@gmail.com
541.296.5500

Mindy McHale

Mindy McHale

Mindy McHale Chairman-Elect
Hire Electric Inc.
mmchale@hireelectric.com
541.296.5574 
Carol Friend

Carol Friend

Carol Friend Vice-Chairman 
Friend & Reagan, PC
carol@friendreagan.com
541.296.2000  
Charla Fraley

Charla Fraley

Charla Fraley  Past-Chairman 
Rivermark Community Credit Union cfraley@rivermarkcu.com
503.906.9781

Addie Case

Addie Case

Addie Case Secretary
Cousins’ Country Inn
addie@cousinscountryinn.com
541.298.5161
Fritz Ellett

Fritz Ellett

Fritz Ellett Treasurer 
Wasco County Farm Bureau

FEllett@cgcc.edu
541-506-6124 
Kim Johnson

Kim Johnson

Kim Johnson
Renken Farms
renkenfarms@gmail.com
541.296.3024
Dean Dollarhide

Dean Dollarhide

Dean Dollarhide
State Farm Insurance
dean.dollarhide.ud33@statefarm.com
541-298-3276
Dave Adams

Dave Adams

Dave Adams
Adams Construction/Design Center
dave@adamsdesigncenter.com
541-296-0074
Sherry DuFault

Sherry DuFault

Sherry DuFault 
Independent Consultant
 
sherdufault@gmail.com 
Dan Manciu Haystack Broadcasting dan@haystackbroadcasting.com
541-296-9102
Marty Huchinson

Marty Huchinson

Marty Huchinson
Oregon Cherry Growers
mhutchinson@orcherry.com
541-288-6752
Lisa Rundell

Lisa Rundell

Lisa Rundell
Washington Federal
 
lisa.rundell@wafd.com 
541.298.5585
John Newcomer

John Newcomer

John Newcomer
Google
jnews@google.com
Tina Springsted

Tina Springsted

Tina Springsted
Columbia Gorge Title 
tina@columbiagorgetitle.com
541-370-1293

Scott Hege

Scott Hege

Scott Hege
Wasco County
scotth@co.wasco.or.us
541.506.2524
David Griffith

David Griffith

David Griffith
Port of The Dalles
david@griffithmotors.com
541-296-2271 & 541-980-7873
Julie Krueger

Julie Krueger

Julie Krueger 
City of The Dalles
nyoung@ci.the-dalles.or.us
541.296.5481

 

Copyright © 2017 The Dalles Area Chamber of Commerce · Design By Perihelion Web Design